• Wholesaler Hotline
    0191 4780401
  • Sales / Support
    0191 4780402
Parmley Graham Ltd
0

Siemens Virtual Commissioning Workshops Register Here!

Parmley Graham
By: Parmley Graham
08th January, 2019

Join us to learn how you can reduce risks and costs related to commissioning of new production machines.

Learn how to engineer a digital twin of your machine enabling you to fully test and simulate in a virtual environment, reducing the total time required for commissioning the actual machine by as much as 70%

During the workshop we will be presenting in detail how you can simulate, validate and optimise machines with Siemens Industry Software: PLCSIM Advanced and NX Mechatronics Concept Designer

Free Workshop Days

Click on your chosen date below to register your place:

Tuesday 5th February - Swansea
Wednesday 6th February - Gloucester
Thursday 7th February - Halesowen
Tuesday 12th February - Leeds
Thursday 14th February - Manchester
Tuesday 19th February - Aberdeen
Wednesday 20th February - Glasgow
Thursday 21st February - Gateshead
Wednesday 27th February - Southampton
Thursday 28th February - London

Watch the videos below to learn more:

 

 

Workshop Agenda and Topics Covered

- 09:00am - 13:00pm

- Introduction to virtual commissioning

- Product show and tell

- Virtual commissioning what are the benefits to me

- How and why would I apply virtual commissioning to my machine?

- Learn how you can reduce risks and costs when commissioning a new machines by up to 70%

- Eliminate the need for physical prototypes

 

Do you have a question?
Do you need help?
Do you have an application you wish to discuss?

Why not ask one of our experts?