Creating a National Network

We have 11 offices situated in key locations throughout the UK

Head Office

  • map South Shore Road Gateshead, NE8 3AE
  • telphone +44(0)191 478 0400
  • fax +44(0)191 303 6771
  • mail hq@parmley-graham.co.uk

Newcastle upon Tyne

  • map South Shore Road Gateshead, NE8 3AE
  • telphone +44(0)191 478 6222
  • fax +44(0)191 543 8592
  • mail gateshead@parmley-graham.co.uk

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT GROUP

  • map South Shore Road Gateshead, NE8 3AE
  • telphone +44(0)844 800 4742
  • fax +44(0)330 057 0907
  • mail bdg@parmley-graham.co.uk

Glasgow

  • map 6 Flakefield, College Milton, East Kilbride, G74 1PF
  • telphone +44(0)135 526 4000
  • fax +44(0)135 588 7366
  • mail glasgow@parmley-graham.co.uk

Leeds

  • map St John’s Hall, Burley Lane, Menston, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS29 6EU
  • telphone +44(0)194 387 0400
  • fax +44(0)194 349 6224
  • mail leeds@parmley-graham.co.uk

Manchester

  • map Unit 6, Ashurst Drive, Lawnhurst Trading Estate, Cheadle Heath, Stockport, SK3 0SD
  • telphone +44(0)161 428 6662
  • fax +44(0)161 826 3554
  • mail stockport@parmley-graham.co.uk

Birmingham

  • map 248 Coombs Road, Halesowen, West Midlands, B62 8AA
  • telphone +44(0)121 559 4000
  • fax +44(0)121 667 7837
  • mail birmingham@parmley-graham.co.uk

Swansea

  • map Primrose House, Tawe Business Village, Phoenix Way, Enterprise Park, Swansea, SA7 9LA
  • telphone +44(0)179 279 0750
  • fax +44(0)179 282 3792
  • mail swansea@parmley-graham.co.uk

Gloucester

  • map Secunda Way, Hempsted, Gloucester, GL2 5GA
  • telphone +44(0)145 241 6585
  • fax +44(0)145 234 7877
  • mail gloucester@parmley-graham.co.uk

London

  • map Unit 17, Woking Business Park, Albert Drive, Woking, Surrey, GU21 5JY
  • telphone +44(0)148 372 9900
  • fax +44(0)148 335 5822
  • mail london@parmley-graham.co.uk

Southampton

  • map The Old School House, Barnes Lane, Sarisbury Green, Southampton, SO31 7BG
  • telphone +44(0)148 957 0270
  • fax +44(0)148 985 8459
  • mail soton@parmley-graham.co.uk

Did you know, we are an entrusted Siemens approved partner?

Loading...